Starting in one week:
Shadow and Light
This is one of my favorite adventures!  Traveling to strange lands, interacting with multiple overlords, it is a unique experience for Knights!
This 6 week adventure meets at 7pm Eastern on these dates:
Wed, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 28


 Summer still has a lot of adventuring available!

Have you thought about what the empty, hot, dangerous Zevaar Desert would be like to visit? Hmm, what if you didn't plan to visit the desert but found yourself there unexpectedly?
This is your chance to find out!
Zevaar Desert adventure but in super quick camp style.
This adventure meets 6 times over a period of 2 weeks.
Mon, Jul 15, 11:30 AM – 12:25 PM eastern
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 22
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Register to attend, there are currently 3 spots available, it starts next week!

Sidekick adventures let you explore Druidawn as a new character!

It is required that you have completed the Druidawn Beginner adventure.
HOW to create a sidekick character is explained in the welcome video.
Circus Town starts Monday, July 1st.
Sign up today!





Summer adventures!

Here are some adventures that currently have spots available.

Mon, Jun 24 – Fri, Jun 28 4:00 PM Eastern. Felis Catus Adventure (FC Micro 1)(An Unofficial Druidawn® CAT Adventure) CAMP




Mon, Jul 1 – Mon, Aug 19 5:00 PM Eastern. Mystery in Circus Town (An Unofficial Druidawn® Sidekick Adventure)
Currently 1 student enrolled




Mon, Jul 15 – Thu, Jul 25 11:30 AM Eastern. Escaping the Zevaar Desert (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.) Camp
Currently 2 students enrolled




Wed, Jul 24 – Wed, Aug 14 4:00 PM Eastern. Pet/Mount Adventure (Intelligence)(an Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)
Currently 1 student enrolled

These, AND MORE, are available via my Outschool profile page!
I hope to see you (and your character!) at an adventure soon!







Pokemon!!

For those that aren't aware that I am a Pokémon MOM.... here's a moment of me putting on that proud mom hat!

My son, Ian Robb, has been a top Pokémon competitor for 13 years.  We lived and breathed Pokémon for most of his life.  

I love when I hear that kids are watching and rooting for him when he's on stream at a tournament.
One reason I love to talk about Ian's 13-year Pokémon success is to encourage parents to see that Pokémon (Ian plays the card game) can be much more than just a fun "kid's game". Ian has traveled the world playing this "kid's game". College was partly paid for from winning scholarship money from this "kid's game". And he is making a pretty great living right now by coaching players of this "kid's game" before he goes to grad school. If anyone wants to talk Pokémon, how it can be something more than just a fun game (great for learning math and reading skills!), I am happy to chat!
(FYI if your kid is into Pokémon VG - video game - I don't know a lot about that but I do know about tournaments so I am help with those questions too.)
North America International Championship (NAIC) is next weekend, the final IC of the season before Worlds in Hawaii. Ian is currently ranked 2nd in NA and 7th in the world. They talked a bit about Ian on the preview show today.

Click here to watch the casters talk a bit about him....Minute 39:00



There are 3 spots available in the summer beginner Druidawn camp. This gets the beginner class completed in just 2 week (it usually takes 9) and then the student is ready for adventures!


This camp style class will meet 4 days for 2 weeks.
12:30 – 1:30 PM eastern
Mon, Jul 8
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19

Camp does require daily work but it's FUN work! Register to attend!  Druidawn Beginner RPG



Summer Adventures!


Thu, May 16 – Thu, Jul 18


Starts June 10
These and more can be found on my profile page

Felis Catus Adventure (FC Micro 1)(An Unofficial Druidawn® CAT Adventure) CAMP
Mon, Jun 24 – Fri, Jun 28 4:00 PM Eastern.

Mon, Jul 8 – Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM Eastern. The Silver West (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Mon, Jul 15 – Thu, Jul 25 11:30 AM Eastern. Escaping the Zevaar Desert (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.) Camp

Wed, Jul 17 – Wed, Aug 7 4:00 PM Eastern. Pet/Mount Adventure (Intelligence)(an Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)



 Adventure starting next Friday!

4 spots currently available.

Wivin Scurch is a lonely hermit, but he has a past that reads like a novel...love, magic and betrayal.
Druidawn® Knights will learn Wivin's tale, avenge his name, and protect the future of Druidawn®.

Fri, Apr 26 – Fri, Jun 7 1:00 PM Eastern. The Betrayal of Wivin Scurch





 SUMMER!

All registrations can be found on my profile page


May

Thu, May 16 – Thu, Jul 18 7:00 PM Eastern. Circe and the Labyrinth (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.)

Wed, May 22 – Thu, May 23 12:00 PM Eastern. Island (An Unofficial Druidawn® Sidekick Adventure CAMP)

June

Wed, Jun 5 – Wed, Jul 31 7:00 PM Eastern. Legends of Druidawn® 1.0: Beginners (RPG)

Mon, Jun 10 – Thu, Jun 13 12:00 PM Eastern. Circe and the Labyrinth (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.) Camp

Mon, Jun 10 – Mon, Jul 8 2:30 PM Eastern. Volcano Isle (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Mon, Jun 17 – Fri, Jun 28 1:00 PM Eastern. Legends of Druidawn® 1.0: Beginners (RPG) Camp

Mon, Jun 24 – Fri, Jun 28 4:00 PM Eastern. Felis Catus Adventure (FC Micro 1)(An Unofficial Druidawn® CAT Adventure) CAMP

Wed, Jun 26 – Wed, Aug 21 5:30 PM Eastern. Legends of Druidawn® 1.0: Beginners (Teens)

July

Mon, Jul 8 – Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM Eastern. The Silver West (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Mon, Jul 15 – Thu, Jul 25 11:30 AM Eastern. Escaping the Zevaar Desert (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.) Camp

Wed, Jul 17 – Wed, Aug 7 4:00 PM Eastern. Pet/Mount Adventure (Intelligence)(an Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

 April adventures with spots available!

Starts on: Thu, Apr 11, 2:30 PM. Ongoing Adventures (Continent Series #2)(An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)
Bookable
Fri, Apr 26 – Fri, Jun 14 11:30 AM Eastern. Mystery in Circus Town (An Unofficial Druidawn® Sidekick Adventure)
Bookable
Fri, Apr 26 – Fri, Jun 7 1:00 PM Eastern. The Betrayal of Wivin Scurch (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)
Bookable
Mon, Apr 29 – Mon, Jun 17 5:00 PM Eastern. The Frozen North (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.)
Bookable

An EPIC adventure!

It's salami.
It's ancient.
It's Ancient Salami!

Fri, Mar 22 – Fri, Apr 19 10:00 AM Eastern. The Ancient Salami (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00 – 10:55 AM Eastern
Fri, Mar 29, 10:00 – 10:55 AM Eastern
Fri, Apr 5, 10:00 – 10:55 AM Eastern
Fri, Apr 12, 10:00 – 10:55 AM Eastern
Fri, Apr 19, 10:00 – 10:55 AM Eastern

https://outschool.com/classes/the-ancient-salami-an-unofficial-druidawn-adventure-JME5P5b0?usid=kY0tdzCr&signup=true&utm_campaign=share_activity_link



Monday Fun!!

Two classes start Monday!

Registration is open for both.

Mon, Mar 11 – Mon, Apr 22 12:00 PM Eastern. Felis Catus Adventure (CATastrophe)(An Unofficial Druidawn® CAT Adventure)



Mon, Mar 11 – Mon, Apr 22 8:00 PM Eastern. Humans?!? (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)


Registration is here:

https://outschool.com/teachers/Melissa-201812





This is for students that have already completed the Beginner's and AT LEAST 2 CONTINUING ADVENTURES.

HUMANS! $108

Starts: Mar 11
Ends: Apr 22
Mon, Mar 11, 8:00 – 8:55 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 8:00 – 8:55 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 8:00 – 8:55 PM
Mon, Apr 8, 8:00 – 8:55 PM
Mon, Apr 15, 8:00 – 8:55 PM
Mon, Apr 22, 8:00 – 8:55 PM



Starting in 2 weeks.

Felis Catus CATastrophe If you do not already have an FC character you will watch the video after you register.  The video explains how to create one!

Mon, Mar 4, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern
Mon, Mar 11, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern
Mon, Mar 18, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern
Mon, Mar 25, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern
Mon, Apr 15, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern
https://outschool.com/classes/felis-catus-adventure-3cwR8SZB?sectionUid=5dc7b8d9-a765-4f2e-9c27-ac39a7b7ed95&showDetails=true



I have an adventure coming up that starts an hour later than I have ever started a class before.
Mondays 8pm eastern
Humans, an adventure that requires the knight to have already completed at least 2 adventures.

Grab a spot in this rare timeslot!

The word humans has not been heard on the surface of Druidawn® for so long that it has been forgotten. Deep below the surface exists the world of the humans. This is a special mission with revelation
s that experienced characters won't want to miss. 

Sign up today!




What is coming up for February and March?
Take a look! 


Looking for a fun and exciting adventure?
Look no further than Druidawn Micro Adventures 1!
This four-week course is jam-packed with mini adventures that are sure to keep you on the edge of your seat.
Each week, we will dive into a new and exciting scenario, filled with a wide variety of challenges to overcome. And the best part? You can pop right into the action, deal with it then done - on to the next Micro Adventure the next week!

This fast-paced adventure is perfect for anyone looking to have some fun and explore their creativity.

With spots available starting on Monday, January 22nd, you won’t want to miss out on this amazing opportunity.

So what are you waiting for? Sign up today and get ready for an adventure you’ll never forget!


This fast-paced adventure has spots available and runs

Mon, Jan 22, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern 

Mon, Jan 29, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern 

Mon, Feb 5, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern 

Mon, Feb 12, 12:00 – 12:55 PM Eastern 


So many adventures!
https://outschool.com/teachers/Melissa-201812


Looking ahead now to June there are a bunch of Druidawn adventures on my calendar ready for registration. Most meet once a week but there are some camps on the schedule as well.

And not ONLY adventures!  There are some 30 minute topic sessions, solo adventures (flex) and more!

Sun, Jan 14 – Sat, Feb 10. Druidawn®: Business Ownership for Knights (Flex)

Sun, Jan 14 – Sat, Feb 10. Solo Adventure #1 (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure) FLEX

Sun, Jan 14 – Sat, Feb 10. Solo Adventure #2 (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure) FLEX

Fri, Jan 19 – Fri, Feb 23 10:00 AM Eastern. Escaping the Zevaar Desert (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.)

Fri, Jan 19, 1:30 – 1:55 PM Eastern. Druidawn®: Elves (Special Topic)

Fri, Jan 19, 2:30 – 2:55 PM Eastern. Druidawn®: ShapeShifters, Wizards and Witches (Special Topic)

Sun, Jan 21 – Sat, Feb 17. Druidawn®: Overlords, the Sea and Undead (Special Topics Flex)

Mon, Jan 22 – Mon, Feb 12 12:00 PM Eastern. Micro Adventures #1 (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Mon, Jan 22 – Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM Eastern. Volcano Isle (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Starts on: Thu, Jan 25, 5 PM. Ongoing Adventures (Continent Series #1 )(An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Fri, Feb 9 – Fri, Feb 23 1:30 PM Eastern. The Silver West (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Mon, Feb 12 – Thu, Feb 15 8:30 PM Eastern. Felis Catus Adventure (FC Micro 1)(An Unofficial Druidawn® CAT Adventure) CAMP

Starts on: Thu, Feb 22, 11 AM. Ongoing Adventures (Continent Series #2)(An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Mon, Feb 26 – Thu, Feb 29 7:00 PM Eastern. Circe and the Labyrinth (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.) Camp

Sun, Mar 10 – Sat, Apr 6. Solo Adventure #2 (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure) FLEX

Mon, Mar 11 – Mon, Apr 22 8:00 PM Eastern. Humans?!? (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Fri, Mar 15 – Fri, Apr 26 11:30 AM Eastern. Mystery in Circus Town (An Unofficial Druidawn® Sidekick Adventure)

Thu, Mar 21 – Fri, Mar 22 1:00 PM Eastern. Island (An Unofficial Druidawn® Sidekick Adventure CAMP)

Mon, Apr 8 – Thu, Apr 18 1:00 PM Eastern. Escaping the Zevaar Desert (Official Quest Licensed by Druidawn® Inc.) Camp

Mon, Apr 8 – Mon, May 20 6:30 PM Eastern. The Betrayal of Wivin Scurch (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Wed, Apr 10 – Wed, May 15 2:30 PM Eastern. Maritime Mystery (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Wed, May 1 – Wed, Jun 12 5:00 PM Eastern. Shadow and Light (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure)

Mon, May 6 – Thu, May 9 7:00 PM Eastern. Micro Adventures #1 (An Unofficial Druidawn® Adventure) CAMP